top of page

FARM SHARE COLLECTION POINTS

IMG_4599.jpg

YORKSHIRE PASTURE POULTRY FARM

First Sunday of the Month (Group A) 9:00am - 11:30am

Holt Lane,

Holmfirth, HD9 3BW

February 5th, March 5th, April 2nd, May 7th, June 4th, July 2nd, August 6th, September 3rd, October 1st, November 5th, December 3rd

YORKSHIRE PASTURE POULTRY FARM

Third Sunday of the Month (Group B) 9:00am - 11:30am

Holt Lane,

Holmfirth, HD9 3BW

February 19th, March 19th, April 16th, May 21st, June 18th, July 16th, August 20th, September 17th, October 15th, November 19th, December 17th

BAILDON FARMER'S MARKET

9:00am - 12:30pm

Ian Clough Car Park, Baildon,

Shipley, BD17 6LX

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 22nd October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

FARMERS MARKETS 2022

Young Farmer with Flock of Chickens

BAILDON FARMER'S MARKET

9:00am - 12:30pm

Ian Clough Car Park, Baildon,

Shipley, BD17 6LX

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 22nd October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

SALTAIRE FARMERS MARKET

9:00am - 1:00pm

Caroline Street Social Club

Car Park,

Saltaire, BD18 3JZ

Sunday 12th June

Sunday 10th July

Sunday 14th August

Sunday 11th September

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 11th December

HORSFORTH FARMERS MARKET

9:00am - 12:30pm

St Margaret's School, Town Street,

Horsforth, LS18 5BL

Saturday 4th June

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 2nd October

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page