FARM SHARE COLLECTION POINTS

 
IMG_4599.jpg

Yorkshire Pasture Poultry Farm

9:00am - 12:30pm

Holt Lane,

Holmfirth, HD9 3BW

Sunday 5th June

Sunday 3rd July

Sunday 7th August

Sunday 4th September

Sunday 2nd October

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 4th December

Farm shares give you the chance to be more connected to the food you eat, with the option to collect your fresh pasture raised chicken direct from the farm each month you can see exactly where your chicken comes from and learn about how it's raised.

Baildon Farmer's Market

9:00am - 12:30pm

Ian Clough Car Park, Baildon,

Shipley, BD17 6LX

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 22nd October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

Collect your farm share from Baildon Farmers Market on the fourth Saturday of every month.

Bakewell Farmers Market

8:30am - 1:30pm

Agricultural Business Centre,

Agricultural Way,

Bakewell, DE45 1AH

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 30th July

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 24th September 

Saturday 29th October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

Collect your farm share from Bakewell Farmers Market on the last Saturday of eery month.

 

FARMERS MARKETS 2022

 
Young Farmer with Flock of Chickens

Baildon Farmer's Market

9:00am - 12:30pm

Ian Clough Car Park, Baildon,

Shipley, BD17 6LX

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 24th September

Saturday 22nd October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

Bakewell Farmers Market

8:30am - 1:30pm

Agricultural Business Centre,

Agricultural Way,

Bakewell, DE45 1AH

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 30th July

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 24th September 

Saturday 29th October

Saturday 26th November

Saturday 17th December

Saltaire Farmers Market

9:00am - 1:00pm

Caroline Street Social Club

Car Park,

Saltaire, BD18 3JZ

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 12th June

Sunday 10th July

Sunday 14th August

Sunday 11th September

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 11th December

Horsforth Farmers Market

9:00am - 12:30pm

St Margaret's School, Town Street,

Horsforth, LS18 5BL

Saturday 7th May

Saturday 4th June

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 3rd September

 

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!